Shoulder pain and structural integration

I have had several clients come in recently with shoulder pain and a limited range of motion. Typically, they could only lift their arm to 90 degrees from their body, meaning their arm was parallel to the ground.

They all benefited from the Rolf Method of Structural Integration. Their range of motion  improved to normal and their pain was greatly reduced. Sometimes, it took only one session! Don’t just take my word for it. Here is what some of them said. shoulder joint

“My body moves more freely and with a greater range of motion. I’ve had previous PT for a frozen shoulder and now I can’t even tell which shoulder it was.”

“I had relief immediately after your work and it is sustained. I even swam 1/2 mile tonight and feel fine.”

“Barbara has made a major difference in the way I feel, and my shoulder is significantly better.”

Leave a comment